Heat for Technical Processes

 

 

 

Fast and uncomplicated

We have components that are available immediately and can be used to heat any components - from frost protection up to 1000° C. We supply not only the heating element, but also the accessories for fixing, thermal insulation, temperature measurement and control. You receive components that are matched to each other and can be installed quickly. Our advice is available to you before and after the purchase.

Individual solutions

You have tasks that cannot be solved with catalogue articles? Describe your task to us! We will provide you with a well-documented offer in the shortest possible time. So you can procure "your" article even after years.

Transparent and binding

We follow our principle even for extensive projects and complex products: maximum transparency from the first enquiry, a precise technical description so that you know what you can expect, a binding price and a short delivery time appropriate to the project.

Delivery quantities

We have no minimum order values - even small parts have to warm up eventually. We are happy about every customer contact and order.

 

 

Covid-19:

We remain vigilant and continue to comply with our strict rules in force since March

Wärme für technische Prozesse

 

 

 

Schnell und unkompliziert

Bei uns gibt es sofort lieferbare Komponenten, mit denen sich beliebige Bauteile beheizen lassen – vom Frostschutz bis zu 1000° C. Wir liefern nicht nur das Heizelement, sondern auch das Zubehör für die Befestigung, die Wärmedämmung, die Temperaturmessung und -regelung. Sie erhalten aufeinander abgestimmte Komponenten, die sich schnell installieren lassen. Unser Rat steht Ihnen vor und nach dem Kauf  zur Verfügung.

Individuelle Lösungen

Sie haben Aufgabenstellungen die sich nicht mit Katalogartikeln lösen lassen? Beschreiben Sie uns Ihre Aufgabenstellung! Wir erstellen Ihnen in kürzester Zeit ein gut dokumentiertes Angebot. So können Sie „Ihren“ Artikel auch nach Jahren wieder beschaffen.

Transparent und verbindlich

Unser Prinzip befolgen wir auch bei umfangreichen Projekten und komplexen Produkten: größtmögliche Transparenz ab der ersten Anfrage, eine genaue technische Beschreibung, damit Sie wissen was Sie von uns erwarten können, ein verbindlicher Preis und eine dem Projekt angemessene kurze Lieferzeit.

Liefermengen

Wir haben keine Mindestbestellwerte – auch kleine Teile müssen schließlich warm werden. Wir freuen uns über jeden Kundenkontakt und Auftrag.

 

 

Covid-19:

Wir bleiben wachsam und halten unsere seit März geltenden strengen Regeln weiter ein.